Only 1 Left


Dirty Dancing (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Limited Edition, PICTURE DISC)



Cat No: 19658719251
Barcode: 196587192518
Released: 21 October 2022


Dirty Dancing (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Limited Edition, PICTURE DISC)


1. (I’ve Had) The Time of My Life – Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes
2. Be My Baby – The Ronettes
3. She’s Like the Wind – Patrick Swayze feat. Wendy Fraser
4. Hungry Eyes – Eric Carmen
5. Stay – Maurice Williams & the Zodiacs
6. Yes – Merry Clayton

1. You Don’t Own Me – The Blow Monkeys
2. Hey Baby – Bruce Channel
3. Overload – Zappacosta
4. Love Is Strange – Mickey & Sylvia
5. Where Are You Tonight? – Tom Johnston
6. In the Still of the Night – The Five Satins

The Vinyl Store is an Independent Australian owned Online Vinyl Store business based in Sydney Australia.

We are music lovers and passionate about vinyl – for playing, collecting and admiring – and we appreciate your passion too.

* All our vinyl is brand new, sent to you exactly as we receive it from the record company.

* We love searching for limited edition, rare and coloured vinyl.

* Our catalogue is ever-expanding with new local and imported items every week.

* By being an Online Only Vinyl Store we strive to keep the prices as low as possible for our customers.

* We Now Ship to International Customers and strongly encourage you insure your items against loss, theft or damage via our very affordable insurance product in check-out.