101 (Reissue, 180 Gram, Gatefold, 2LP Set)



Cat No: RHI25853.1
Barcode: 081227942519


Limited double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 101 is a live album chronicling the final leg of the band’s 1987/1988 Music for the Masses Tour and the final show at the Rose Bowl in Pasadena which was held on 18 June, 1988

Track listing

A1 Pimpf 0:58

A2 Behind the Wheel 5:55

A3 Strangelove 4:49

A4 Something to Do 3:54

A5 Blasphemous Rumours 5:09

B1 Stripped 6:45

B2 Somebody 4:34

B3 The Things You Said 4:21

B4 Black Celebration 4:54

C1 Shake the Disease 5:10

C2 Pleasure Little Treasure 4:38

C3 People Are People 4:59

C4 A Question of Time 4:12

D1 Never Let Me Down Again 6:40

D2 Master and Servant 4:30

D3 Just Can’t Get Enough 4:01

D4 Everything Counts 6:31