Oops!... I Did It Again (Picture Disc)



Cat No: 19439753211
Barcode: 194397532111
Released: 14 August 2020


To celebrate the 20th anniversary of Britney Spears’ unforgettable sophomore album, Oops!…I Did It Again, the album is now available on special edition picture disc vinyl. 

Only a year after the success of her debut album …Baby One More Time, Britney Spears’ sophomore album was another offering of pop perfection for the TRL generation, debuting atop the Billboard 200 and setting a years-long record for the highest first week of sales by a female performer. Oops!…I Did It Again spun off three hit singles around the world: “Oops!…I Did It Again,” “Lucky” and “Stronger.” The album was certified 10x Multi-Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) and was supported by her first world tour, making stops in North America, South America and Europe.


1. Oops!…I Did It Again
2. Stronger
3. Don’t Go Knockin’ On My Door
4. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
5. Don’t Let Me Be The Last To Know
6. What U See (Is What U Get)
7. Lucky

1. One Kiss From You
2. Where Are You Now
3. Can’t Make You Love Me
4. When Your Eyes Say It
5. Dear Diary